The NSWRL is pleased to announce the 2019 Canterbury Cup NSW Team of the Year (TOTY), which includes a combined total of seven players from the Newtown Jets and Wentworthville Magpies, involved in the Grand Final at Bankwest Stadium today (September 28). From these tournaments, players will be […] fans' Team of the Year 2019 – pick your XI and you could win UEFA Champions League tickets! Football NSW State Teams form an integral part of the National Player Pathway. The Canterbury Cup NSW TOTY is chosen by expert media commentators and staff and recognises the most consistent players … 05/12/2019 Live Pick your fans' Team of the Year 2019 Players selected will have the opportunity to compete at the FFA National Championships and be exposed to both the highest level of football available and the expertise of Football NSW/FFA State and National selectors and coaches. Club Site ... Information about all 12 teams competing in the Canterbury Cup. Bulldogs NSW Cup Club Site Profile Newcastle Knights NSW Cup Club Site Profile Mounties. The Jets, who finished the season in seventh position and claimed the 2019 Canterbury Cup NSW premiership with a 20-15 win over Wentworthville Magpies, are represented by Grand Final Man of the Match William Kennedy, lock Billy Magoulias and replacements Jaimin Jolliffe and Scott Sorensen. Skip to main content Main.