Each team runs two cars at every round.

Retrouvez la composition des teams F2 de F1Maniacs. The Formula E grid is currently made up of 11 teams, with a 12th (Porsche) set to join for the sixth season in 2019/20.

Fred Parisy; Race Engineers. F2 is a developmental racing series, designed to identify and provide training and experience for drivers who in the future may be good enough to drive F1.

That means tighter turns, close combat and plenty of unforgiving concrete.

Latest News . ©2020 by F1Maniacs.

Created with Sketch.

René Rosin; Team Manager. The home page for the official website of the FIA Formula 3 Championship: The Road to F1

Trulli Formula E Team Team Principal: Jarno Trulli The worst teams in Formula 1 history For every success story in Formula 1, there are many more who tried and failed. As stated before, many teams continuously show interest in joining our Championship. The last time Formula 2 ran with 11 teams was in 2016, the final year the series was known as GP2. Created with Sketch.

GPFans has taken a look back through F1's 70-year history and come up with 10 teams who clearly found life tougher than they would have expected. Team Members. Team and driver information for the FIA Formula 3 Championship: The Road to F1 Proudly created with Wix.com

We take wheel-to-wheel racing to the streets. TEAMS & DRIVERS; STANDINGS; CALENDAR & RESULTS; Guide To f2; LATEST NEWS; LIVE TIMING; Media Zone; F1 ® F2 ® F3 ® Standings Formula 2 2020. Media PR. 24 drivers and 12 teams battle it out in a bid to claim that all-important title. Team Principal.

Angelina Ertsou ; PREMA RACING News. The ABB FIA Formula E Championship standings after round 4. Interview. One of Formula 2’s most successful teams, Russian Time, will close after Sunday’s Abu Dhabi sprint race, Motorsport.com understands. CHAMPIONSHIP CONTENDER? Mechanics. Measuring the success of these teams is almost impossible, since in most cases my data is lacking, incomplete, or the teams no longer exist. Antoine Okla Mario Gargiulo.

Drivers Teams.

Guillaume Capietto; Technical Coordinator. Select Season: Go. FR = Feature Race SR = Sprint Race. For season five, Jaguar, Audi, BMW, Nissan and DS – as well as Indian car manufacturer Mahindra and Chinese electric-car startup NIO – have a presence on the grid. The following teams and drivers will participate during the inaugural season of the fully-electric FIA Formula E Championship. Gino Capparotto Francesco Frigo Alessio Cirlincione Nicolò Pengo Filippo Pozzato. Paul Beauvie Panos Rokanis. Formula 2 CEO Bruno Michel added: “I am pleased to welcome Hitech Grand Prix to our 2020 F2 grid. Performance Engineers.